ALBUM: Sting – The Bridge (Deluxe) (Zip File)

Sting – The Bridge (Deluxe) ALBUM DOWNLOAD Sting – The Bridge (Deluxe) ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Sting Drops a New Album “The Bridge (Deluxe)” Zip Download.

Sting New Album Contains 13 Tracks. “Sting – The Bridge (Deluxe)” Free Mp3 Album Download

Stream “Sting – The Bridge (Deluxe)” Download Free Zip Below.


  1. Rushing Water
  2. If It’s Love
  3. The Book of Numbers
  4. Loving You
  5. Harmony Road
  6. For Her Love
  7. The Hills on the Border
  8. Captain Bateman
  9. The Bells of St. Thomas
  10. The Bridge
  11. Waters of Tyne
  12. Captain Bateman’s Basement
  13. (Sittin’ on) The Dock of the Bay

Sting – The Bridge (Deluxe) ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD