ALBUM: Temperance – Diamanti (Zip File)

Temperance – Diamanti ALBUM DOWNLOAD Temperance – Diamanti ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Temperance  Drops a New Album “Diamanti” Zip Download.

Temperance New Album Contains 12 Tracks. “Temperance – Diamanti” Free Mp3 Album Download

Stream “Temperance – Diamanti” Download Free Zip Below.


  1. Pure Life Unfolds
  2. Breaking the Rules of Heavy Metal
  3. Diamanti
  4. Black is My Heart
  5. Litany of the Northern
  6. You Only Live Once
  7. I the Loneliness
  8. Codebreaker
  9. The Night Before the End
  10. Fairy Tales for the Stars
  11. Let’s Get Started
  12. Follow Me

Temperance – Diamanti ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD